Mailing Address

PO Box 1359
Hillsboro, Or 97123

Primary Contacts

Becky Berger – Becky@BergerSeed.com
Annelisa Zander – Annelisa@BergerSeed.com
Derek Berger – Derek@BergerSeed.com
Bill Hiles – Bill@BergerSeed.com
Dick Judah – Dick@BergerSeed.com
Cliff Vandervelden –  Cliff@BergerSeed.com 

Main Business Office

6125 NE Cornell Rd, Ste 290
Hillsboro, Or 97124
(p) 503-209-5449
(f) 503-372-5843

Hillsboro Shop

5830 NW Brookwood Pkwy
Hillsboro, Or 97124
(p) 503-648-8103
(f) 503-648-8103

Bellevue Shop

16720 Bellevue Highway
McMinnville, Or 97128
(p) 503-835-1145
(f) 503-835-0133

Carlton Seed Plant

8045 NW Westside Rd
Carlton, Or 97111
(p) 503-435-1555
(f) 503-435-1333